Quite Confused As To Which 1 I Should Settle For Alto K10, Alto 800, or Hyundai Eon?

Back to Alto K10, Alto 800, or Hyundai Eon

Quite Confused As To Which 1 I Should Settle For Alto K10, Alto 800, or Hyundai Eon?

ajinkya.sankhe61
ajinkya.sankhe61

Hello all.

I am new to IBB Forum. I am really keen to get updates about different cars here through the interactions of members, and also contribute with my own share of knowledge and ideas.

I am planning to buy a car soon, with my top choices being Alto K10 and Hyundai Eon. Alternately, I have also shortlisted Alto 800. Now I’m quite confused as to which one I should settle for. It would be great if you guys could give me some info, and also share your views.

Regards,
Ajinkya

ian_matthew38
ian_matthew38

Hello Ajinkya,

Welcome to IBB Forum. As you might be knowing, Hyundai Eon is a of smaller length when compared to Alto K10. In terms of exterior visual appeal, the Eon looks way better than the Alto.

It flaunts a sporty and more contemporary look compared to the Alto K10 or Alto 800. The build quality and plastic used in Eon also seems to be of a more premium quality.

Best Regards,
Ian Matthew

mukesh27
mukesh27

Hi Ajinkya,

If you care about looks, Eon is a clear winner. Though Maruti is known for its subtle elegance, and with K10, Maruti Suzuki did add some nice elements in the front fascia which have given it a decent appearance, but if you compare it with Eon, even the modern variants of Alto look plain.

Even when it comes to interior styling, both Alto 800 and Alto K10 seem to be just about average, but good enough for entry level segment. Hyundai Eon, on the other hand, promises aesthetically appealing interiors, though at a slightly higher price.

For better understanding - Compare Maruti Hyundai Eon & Alto 800

Best Regards,
Mukesh

aditya23.m57
aditya23.m57

Hi Ajinkya,